CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

Gelt Financial Review By Sam

1/10/22

“Thanks for closing this so quickly. Its was a great experience working with Gelt” KI Mortgage Broker

12/19/21

“I vouch for Gelt! Every time I have called they have been on point, no deals closed yet unfortunately! But I would not hesitate to use them to the finish line H. Jack Miller is a true mench!” NH Broker

12/17/21

“Gelt Financial- Getting deals done!!! Always love doing business with the Millers H. Jack Miller, Noah Miller”  TS Partner

12/10/21

“Jack, You’ve been really good to me through this whole awful ordeal and I appreciate it.  I’ll be back soon, smiling and better than ever”  CS

12/03/21

“Good work, may God bless you and use this effort to save many lives!”  AC on work of the Gelt Charitable Foundation

11/20/21

Rik said you (Jack Miller) were very smart.  He never says this ….. ES Vendor

11/30/21

“Thank you for reaching out to inform me of your  current investment programs in commercial real estate. I will also inform other investers in commercial real estate of the availability of your programs . I found your company to be very professional and efficient. Thanks again for your time and assistance. ” CG Borrower

11/18/21

“I am so impressed by this. Seriously.  I am so glad I took the time to read this email. I’m just a little broker trying to make a living, but I am also in recovery and have a large circle of friends in the business of recovery – both as patients and as professionals in the industry. As we learn more and more about mental health and how to treat it, involvement and support at this level is really impressive and I personally appreciate it. This is awesome! If you could get something to me that I could share on social media for you, I would be very happy to promote this cause and you as a company. This is how we get better. This is how we begin to talk about it and how people who do not struggle with it begin to better understand people who do. Thank you! ❤️” KF Broker

11/16/21

“Thanks to everyone in the Gelt team. I am glad everything worked out and we look forward to continue to work together in the future.” VM Borrower

11/8/21

“I saw one of the your YouTube videos this evening. You had me at You need to master what your doing! or something like that” DE Fan

11/1/21

“I certainly appreciate all of your time and efforts concerning this file and I will absolutely keep you at the top of the list going forward for any new deals as your Firm is exceptional to work with. Thank you. ” MC Mortgage Broker

10/30/21

“I ready appreciate the great service and smooth process.  Will definitely give a great review and look forward to working with your firm again soon” DM Mortgage Broker

10/14/21

“Thank you, Team Gelt, for that quick & updated response, very appreciative” MS Borrower

9/3/21

“I remember being introduced to Jack and Gelt Financial back in 2002. 19 years later, he continues to show consistancy in getting deals done. That said, if you’re looking for a solid lender, than look no further.” PT

8/24/21

“You guys was great I appreciate the family atmosphere and the patience you had with me and the deal with getting the paper work love you guys thank you for helping my family”  Borrower

8/6/21

“2 years has gone by so fast!  It’s been so nice working for you – pleasant people in a pleasant working environment.  Hard work but I always feel appreciated.” CS Team member

8/2/21

“Thank you, Jack. I really appreciate all the help from your team!”

7/29/21

“Dear Jack, Thank you for your outstanding performance thought out the year. I always feel lucky to know you and thanks to M” K Investor

7/22/21

“He (Jack) is very honest, clear, and serious while being professional, helpful and informative” RR Borrower

6/6/21

“Thank you Jack,  I am super excited as well. This is going to be an amazing project! Thanks so much to all the Team that has been incredibly helpful.” IS Borrower

5/29/21

“Jack, In my relatively short career, I have met many people who say many things, however I have never met someone quite like you. Someone who has big dreams and makes them happen, someone who speaks softly and executes grandly, someone who makes other’s dreams come true. We are so grateful to have had an opportunity to meet you, and more importantly be able to grow with you. You took a chance on us, a big one, and it is life changing. You have made our dreams come true and we have only just begun. There is nothing we can do to repay our gratitude.”  AB Borrower/JV partner

5/7/21

“My experience with Gelt is great. Super fast response time, and a clear criteria for deals. I highly recommend them as a lender.” JL Mortgage Broker

5/4/21

“Thanks Marcy and Jack, it was a pleasure working with you, looking forward to more!” SH Mortgage Broker

4/25/21

“I look forward with doing continuous Business with you and the Awesome Staff at GELT!”  RL Mortgage Broker

4/23/21 

“Good morning, Yes I am very happy with your service and forever grateful. Yes I definitely will give a A+ positive review.” Borrower

4/2/21

“Jack, yes that would be great. By the way I can’t tell you how much of an inspiration your work ethic is” MN Investor

3/31/21

“Thank you so much Marcy me and my wife Barbara feel like apart of you guys family because we taking this personal we don’t look at this just from the business side GELT FINANCIAL is helping us financially so we can get back to working we love everyone that’s affiliated with GELT you guys are the best- I hope this can be a long term relationship I promise I will do everything that I suppose to do- to build that relationship we love you guys wonderful people with heart is hard to find these days good luck to you all over there@ GELT -THANKS AGAIN I can keep going but I will do that on the reviews-just great people it gets no better then that have a bless day today and I no you will because you bless so many.” HM Borrower

3/24/21

“Just wanted to comment that your Team is very efficient, prompt and professional. Both D and C have been very responsive and efficient. They both quickly Answered all my questions and comments. I must say I’m impressed and it’s obvious you run a very tight ship. Feel free to share with both of them.” NP Investor

3/12/21

“Thank you for the awesome service you and your staff provided to get this loan to the closing table.” RL Mortgage Broker

I look forward to doing continuous business with you in the future!

3/8/21

“Wonderfully smooth transaction despite the title company’s and insurance agent’s best efforts.  You were a refreshing partner in this transaction.  I definitely will leave a favorable review. I always send flowers to the client and processor after closing a transaction.  If I send flowers to Marcy at the address below, will she get them?  (Sorry Jack, no flowers for you….)” FSA Mortgage Broker

3/3/21

“Good morning  Jack, Thank you for the opportunity that you gave me on my deal, we closed on the property on yesterday, I’m looking forward to working with you again on my next project”  JC Borrower

2/15/21

“I have been more inspired to work with Gelt Financial by listening to Jack, then I have from a paid course to work with the lender giving it” DW Mortgage Broker

2/14/21

“Mr Jack, I am truly grateful for all you have done  for me. THANKS A LOT AND GOD BLESS YOU. THANKS”  HK Borrower at payoff, loan was on 3 gas stations

12/31/20

“Thank you for your update on your activity.  I am always amazed with your performance since you can deal with the covid-19 crisis so easily and successfully. I greatly appreciate your efforts throughout this year.”  KH Investor

11/11/20

“Thank you Ms. Berger. You are a great asset to Gelt Financial and to my business as well. I thank you for all of your support as I look forward to working with you in the future, Respectfully, Mr. Bert”

10/24/20

“Throughout this, I have discovered that Gelt is a responsive and organized firm, with a robust process and nice people.” MC Mortgage Broker

9/23/20

“Jack – thank you for the video collection on your site. I make it a point to watch one per day (sometimes more). I appreciate your knowledge and efforts!” SM Mortgage Broker

6/1/20

” I have been doing business with Jack for well over 20 years. I highly recommend him to be honest and very professional” TS Investor and realtor

5/6/20

“What an impeccable job you’ve done. You really made my day. Thank you so much.” KA Investor

5/3/20

Quote from a recent payoff: “Will defiantly keep Gelt in mind. You guys helped me get out of my situation when no one else would lend to me- I wont soon forget that. I am pretty sure we will do business again”  FC Borrower

1/14/20

“I just had access to my account in your servicing system. The system is very easy to see and give me enough information clearly. I think its very effective for me. Thank you for your kind assistance.” YN Investor

1/2/20

“Working with Gelt Financial, LLC was effortless.  Everyone was friendly and courteous and getting the deal done was our main goal!  Our organization look forward to working with them on the next deal” KL Borrower

11/20/19

“Awesome company to do business with” ES Real Estate investor

11/20/19

“Gelt Financial is the best” ES Real Estate Investor

10/14/19

“Jack did a loan for me nearly 17 years ago when I had an outstanding deal but was way shorty on cash and new to the game. He took a chance on me and my 2nd deal and I’ve done approx 60 deals since. A Great guy and lender!!!” AD Real Estate investor

6/6/19

“One another note, I really appreciate all the hard work you put into this deal and I am looking forward to working with you one the next one” Mortgage Broker WB

6/6/19

“I had a great experience working with Marcy and Jack to procure a refinancing deal over $1 Million for a hotel property. They were always available 24/7 to answer questions. They helped me secure the deal when other banks were giving me the run a around.  I would highly recommend doing with with them” T. Agarin MD MBA

6/5/19
“The best of the best with super responsive time!” RK Vendor

6/4/19
“I had the privilege of working with Jack and developing a superior brand image and strategy. Gelt Financial under the leadership of Jack Miller truly demonstrate the core values that make a company great, enduring and fun to work at. Better a financial organization